Webinar is live in...
0 DAYS, 0 HOURS, 0 MINUTES & 0 SECONDS
on-demand webinar

Spring '22 Release: Salesforce, Search, Scorecards and More!

June 15, 2022
/
11:00 - 12:00pm (PST)
11:00am - 12:30pm PST
12:00pm - 1:30pm MST
1:00pm - 2:30pm CST
2:00pm - 3:30pm EST
Register and Watch Now
speakers
Stacey Watkins
Stacey Watkins
Director, Product Marketing at Invoca
Maria Ogneva
Maria Ogneva
Director, Customer Marketing and Community at Invoca
Lauren Harris
Lauren Harris
Senior Director, Product Management at Invoca
Nash Cooper
Nash Cooper
Principal Product Manager at Invoca
speakers
Stacey Watkins
Stacey Watkins
Director, Product Marketing at Invoca
Maria Ogneva
Maria Ogneva
Director, Customer Marketing and Community at Invoca
Lauren Harris
Lauren Harris
Senior Director, Product Management at Invoca
Nash Cooper
Nash Cooper
Principal Product Manager at Invoca
Erick Montes
Erick Montes
Product Manager at Invoca
Blair Symes
Blair Symes
Senior Director, Product Marketing at Invoca
share
Spring '22 Release: Salesforce, Search, Scorecards and More!

Please Join us for our latest product release webinar, Spring '22 Release: Salesforce, Search, Scorecards and More!

Invoca's Spring ‘22 release is packed with exciting NEW features and enhancements. You’ll learn:

  • How to connect with other customers in our new Customer Community
  • The powerful new benefits of updating to the latest version of the Invoca for Salesforce integration
  • How to uncover conversation insights quickly with Global Transcript Search
  • More ways to measure agent performance with Combination Scorecard
  • How to increase call answer rates with ring group routing

Register and watch now